Upcoming Events
Mon, Oct 26
Statfold Barn Railway
School's out at Statfold!
Join Toby, our fun-loving station master for ‘Schools Out at Statfold’.
Sat, Nov 21
Statfold Barn Railway
Santa Express 2020
Open every weekend from 21st November 2020, the Santa Express promises fun and entertainment for the whole family.
Sat, Mar 20
Statfold Barn Railway
Enthusiast Day: 150 Years of the Quarry Hunslet
Join us for our belated birthday celebrations for the Quarry Hunslet.
Sun, Mar 28
Statfold Barn Railway
Statfold Wedding Fayre 2021
Our first Wedding Fayre of 2021. Bringing together some of the best local suppliers to support you in making your most memorable day.
Sat, May 08
Statfold Barn Railway
Statfold Giant Miniature Weekend 2021
AN EVENT NEVER TO BE MISSED!
Sat, Jun 12
Statfold Barn Railway
Enthusiast Day – Trangkil 50
Join us to celebrate Trangkil No.4’s 50th Birthday celebrations right here at Statfold
Sat, Jul 24
Statfold Barn Railway
Statfold 1940’s Weekend
A fun and nostalgic journey back in time
Tue, Jul 27
Statfold Barn Railway
Summer 2021: School's out at Statfold!
Join Toby, our fun-loving station master for ‘Schools Out at Statfold’.
Sun, Aug 08
Statfold Barn Narrow Gauge Museum Trust
Cars in Strawberry Park 2021
There be a variety of cars from vintage classics to modern day icons
Sat, Sep 11
Statfold Barn Railway
Road, Rail & Ale Festival 2021
Arrive at Statfold and board the train to join us for one of the best Road and Rail Festival events, right here at Statfold this event promises to be one of the biggest events on the Statfold Calendar.
Sun, Oct 10
Statfold Barn Railway
1940’s Dance Evening

CONTACT US

Statfold Narrow Gauge Museum Trust Ltd

Ashby Road

Tamworth

Staffordshire B79 0BU

01827 830389

info@statfold.com

  • Trip Advisor
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2020 Statfold Narrow Gauge Museum Trust Ltd.

If you see any issues with the website, please contact the webmaster directly HERE. Thank you.