Upcoming Events
Sat, Aug 08
Statfold Barn Railway
Statfold Enthusiast Days
Statfold Narrow Gauge Trust is pleased to announce the return of our original style ‘Enthusiast Days’ for 2020.
Wed, Aug 12
Statfold Barn Railway
School's out at Statfold!
Join Toby, our fun-loving Stationmaster for ‘Schools Out at Statfold’.
Sat, Sep 05
Statfold Barn Railway
[Belated] Statfold Easter Eggspress
Come & enjoy some belated Easter fun at Statfold Barn Railway & join us in welcoming Peppa Pig & her little brother George!
Sat, Sep 12
Statfold Barn Railway
Road & Rail Festival
Arrive at Statfold and board the train to join us for one of the best Road and Rail Festival events, right here at Statfold this event promises to be one of the biggest events on the Statfold Calendar.
Sun, Sep 27
Statfold Barn Railway
Statfold Wedding Fayre
Statfold’s beautiful Roundhouse Venue will be hosting a wedding fayre with a large range of Staffordshire’s premier wedding suppliers!
Sat, Oct 03
Statfold Barn Railway
1940’s Dance Evening & Buffet
Travel back in time to the 1940’s and be entertained by one of the best swing and 1940s bands around; the Kalamazoo Dance Band.
Fri, Oct 30
Statfold Barn Railway
Statfold's Spooky Spectacular
Sat, Nov 28
Statfold Barn Railway
Santa Express 2020
Open every weekend from 28th November 2020, the Santa Express promises fun and entertainment for the whole family.
Sat, Mar 06
Statfold Barn Railway
Enthusiast Day: 150 Years of the Quarry Hunslet
Join us for our belated birthday celebrations for the Quarry Hunslet.
Mon, Jun 21
Statfold Barn Railway
Enthusiast Day – Trangkil 50
Join us to celebrate Trangkil No.4’s 50th Birthday celebrations right here at Statfold

CONTACT US

Statfold Narrow Gauge Museum Trust Ltd

Ashby Road

Tamworth

Staffordshire B79 0DU

01827 830389

info@statfold.com

  • Trip Advisor
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2020 Statfold Narrow Gauge Museum Trust Ltd.